ONE PART
IMAGINATION,
ONE PART
DEDICATION.

THE TOUGHEST
URETHANE

IS THE EASIEST
CHOICE.

BUILT BEST
TO ENDURE
THE WORST.

Whether you’ve got product designs already in hand or need our expertise from the ground up, our collaborative team will do whatever it takes to ensure your success.

Talk with one of our experts today.

Aggregate, Mining, Concrete

Jason Bass
Senior Sales
612.877.4778 Office
612.716.5972 Cell
jbass@tandemproducts.com

Central U.S.
612.877.4778 Office

Tim Dold
Eastern U.S.
612.877.4771 Direct
612.709.0497 Cell
tdold@tandemproducts.com

South Western U.S
800.533.0509
612.877.4778 Office

Grain

Mike Claussen
Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
800.533.0509 Office
mclaussen@tandemproducts.com

Joe Ademino
Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada
800.533.0509 Office
jademino@tandemproducts.com

Leah Munson
Western U.S. & Western Canada
612.877.4781 Office
612.716.7355 Cell
lmunson@tandemproducts.com

Jerry Murphy
International
612.877.4784 Office
800.533.0509 x124
jmurphy@tandemproducts.com

Select all that apply

14 + 3 =